Top Menu

Board of Directors

Mansfield Nordic Club is a 501 (c) (3) organization governed by an all-volunteer Board of Directors.  Board members are elected with each director serving a 3-year term after which they can be re-elected or have a replacement appointed, if needed.  The Board meets on roughly a quarterly basis with additional meetings scheduled, as needed.

Current Board Members:

  • Kort Longenbach – President & Marketing Commmittee Chair
  • Karen Alence – Vice President
  • Jennifer Supple – Secretary & Scholarship Committee Chair
  • Ken Bruce – Treasurer
  • Richard Schaaf
  • Jim Adkisson
  • Terence Cuneo
  • Lisanne Hegman
  • Christine Massey
  • Rosemary Shea-Cobb – BKL Head Coach
  • Jim Fredericks – Event Committee Chair

  Board Member Emeritus

  • Murray Banks

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial